Grand Opening of our Headquarters

Grand Opening of our Headquarters

The Southington Democratic Town Committee opened their campaign headquarters at 48 North Main Street October 2. The entrance to HQ is at the rear of the building. The office will be open most evenings until election day.

Headquarters will be used to support our entire slate of democratic candidates:

  • Governor: Dannel Malloy
  • Lieutenant Governor: Nancy Wyman
  • Attorney General: George Jepsen
  • 16th State Senator: Christopher Roberston
  • 1st Congressional District: John Larson
  • 81st House Representative: David Zoni
  • 80th House Representative: John “Corkey” Mazurek
  • 30th House Representative: Joe Aresimowicz
  • 103rd House Representative: Kristen Selleck
  • Southington/Cheshire Judge of Probate: Everett Sussman

If you would like a campaign sign for your lawn, or if you can volunteer your time by manning phones or stuffing envelopes, please contact us at 860-426-0721.

%d bloggers like this: